Peoria Nissan Consumer Reviews | Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Nina Becker
10/27/2019
The service guy was great and delivered as promised
Posted to
Chris Unger
10/27/2019
Scott Clouse is an exceptional service man and is because of him I continue to do business at Peoria nissan
Posted to
Alan Retzler
10/26/2019
Very good service department, special thanks to James Piasecki for his courteous and professionalism.
Posted to
Bobby Castro
10/26/2019
You guys replaced my transmission, and had me in a rental. I really appreciate how much you guys took care of my car, and myself. You guys made a horrible situation better instantly. I will only get my vehicle serviced by you just because of how well I was treated and cared for . Thank you all so f@#$ing much, Peoria Nissan is the only place for for me!!!!!!
Posted to
Theresa
10/24/2019
I am truly satisfied with my sales rep, Sarkou Mahmood. Sarkou went above and beyond to meet my financil needs he was respectful, honest and caring, on a scale of 1 to 10 he is a 10+. I also want to thank Ricky and Dominique and all of the Peoria Nissan personnel who made my purchasing a new car a pleasant experience. Thank you, Sincerely Theresa Ortiz
Posted to
Theresa Ortiz
10/24/2019
I want to thank my sales rep Sarkou M. for a pleasant experience at Peoria Nissan. Sarkou worked very hard on meeting my needs in a new car along with getting me a great deal. I was impressed how friendly and helpful the staff was. I also want to thank Debbie, Ricky and Dominique for their assistance through out the process.
Posted to
Karen Thomas
10/22/2019
Went in for a used car and they were able to get me a new car at comparable price. They also gave me top dollar for my trade in and really worked hard for my business.
Posted to
J O
10/22/2019
I would like to thank Elijah for such a great service. Took my 2017 Pathfinder in on Monday oct 21st because of a weird noise coming from the back. Just by test driving it he assured me it was an easy fix, sure enough it was the spare tire! Thank you Elijah for the great service and humble person that you are!
Posted to
enough
10/21/2019
Steve from service saw my car got the required Nissan recall service.................................................. Thank you! Steve from service saw my car got the required Nissan recall service.................................................. Thank you!
Posted to
Greg S
10/22/2019
Debbie was very professional and had everything in order by the time we had arrived. We simply needed to sign paperwork and that was it. She also went over and above by staying past the closing time to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you, Debbie!
Posted to
Denise Strohacker
10/21/2019
I was sorry to find out my service advisor, David had left. But, happy to find out that Steve Hollon was just as friendly and helpful. I received outstanding service!
Posted to
Latasha Nicole
10/20/2019
The whole staff here was just absolutely amazing. From beginning to end. They are cordial and they work with you. I even loved the coffee and popcorn.
Posted to
Hannah Harris
10/20/2019
I worked with James at Peoria Nissan in the vehicle maintenance department and had a wonderful experience. I purchased a Nissan Rogue and wanted Peoria Nissan to check it out after I purchased it. They ran a comprehensive check that was totally complimentary. My vehicle needed 1 part and they ordered it for me and when it arrived, contacted me immediately so I could bring my Rogue in for the switc... See More
Posted to
Francisco Hernandez
10/20/2019
Es el mejor dile de carro en Arizona y en es pecial Nick super profesional es el mejor gracias Nissan Peoria por mi troca
Posted to
Vito Tonazzi
10/27/2019
I had a transmission problem so I called Nissan Corp to see if they would help because these vehicles have a known issue with the transmissions. Nissan opened a case and told me to take it to a dealership for an official diagnosis. I first went to Coulter Nissan and they were unwilling to diagnose it without charging me $170. I called Peoria Nissan and spoke with Debbie in service. She said to bri...  See More
Posted to

Peoria Nissan Reviews

Greetings, and welcome to our dealer review page! Feel free to continue reading to see real customer reviews from their experience with us here at Peoria Nissan and see why they and many others say that we're a great place to buy a vehicle or to have one serviced. Thank you for checking out the page!

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

Here at Peoria Nissan, we continuously strive to exceed what customers typically expect from other dealerships by providing quality customer service. We understand that for you to be satisfied with your experience with us, we have to make your visit to our lot or service center a great one.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

The savings and service offerings never end here at Peoria Nissan! You can find special offers and sales on several vehicles on our lot at any given time, and we provide all repair and routine maintenance services that could ever be needed by Peoria area drivers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff and certified auto service techs are always ready to assist you with all of your buying, maintenance, and repair questions and needs.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience here at Peoria Nissan, and you can tell us all about it by providing a feedback review on our Google, Facebook, or DealerRater pages. We care about your experience with us because your satisfaction is important to us. We use this information to analyze further our customer service performance and how or what we may need to improve upon. Please consider leaving us a review of our customer service performance during your time with us to help us further improve customer service and know what we're doing right and what we need to change.

Contact

Peoria Nissan

9151 W. Bell Rd.
Directions Peoria, AZ 85382

  • Phone: 844-872-4555